Primium - Werkzeuge aus einer Hand

Logo Logo
Ihr Ansprechpartner
Gerald Köllermann Geschäftsführer koellermann@primium.de +49 (0) 20249584 - 0
Frank Simons Innendienstleitung / Key Account Manager simons@primium.de +49 (0) 20249584 - 0
Torsten Müller-Bartels Finanzbuchhaltung mueller-bartels@primium.de +49 (0) 20249584 - 181
Steffen Klebsch Finanzbuchhaltung klebsch@primium.de +49 (0) 20249584 - 180
Luisa Schröter Assistenz der Geschäftsführung / Projektassistenz schroeter@primium.de +49 (0) 20249584 - 151
Florian Bärmann Administration & Organisation Fbaermann@primium.de +49 (0) 20249584 - 118
Marcel Birkenkamp Supply Chain / IT Koordinator birkenkamp@primium.de +49 (0) 20249584 - 128
André Eckardt Vertriebskoordinator eckardt@primium.de +49 (0) 20249584 - 119
Andre Futterknecht Vertriebskoordinator futterknecht@primium.de +49 (0) 20249584 - 115
Julia Krebs Vertriebskoordinatorin krebs@primium.de +49 (0) 20249584 - 124
Laura Möller Vertriebskoordinatorin moeller@primium.de +49 (0) 20249584 - 121
Sandra Petrasch Vertriebskoordinatorin petrasch@primium.de +49 (0) 20249584 - 127
Viktor Reis Key User Vertrieb/ IT-Koordination reis@primium.de +49 (0) 20249584 - 114
Nico Röttelbach Vertriebskoordinator roettelbach@primium.de +49 (0) 20249584 - 120
Saša Ružić Vertriebskoordinator ruzic@primium.de +49 (0) 20249584 - 123